Chair Yoga for Parkinson’s with April Jones

Category:

Event Details:

  • Date & Time:
    • 10:00am
    • Monthly on the 7th and the 21st of the month, starting February 07, 2024, until February 29, 2024
  • Location: Virtual Meeting
  • RSVP by phone: (877) 775-4111
  • RSVP by email: info@parkinsonsresource.org
  • Additional Instructions:

    10 AM PT | 11 AM MT | 12 PM CT | 1 PM ET | 7 AM HT

Share This Article:

Google+

Contact Us

Address
Parkinson's Resource Organization
74785 Highway 111
Suite 208
Indian Wells, CA 92210

Local Phone
(760) 773-5628

Toll-Free Phone
(877) 775-4111

General Information
info@parkinsonsresource.org

 

Like! Subscribe! Share!

Did you know that you can communicate with us through Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, YouTube, and now Instagram?

PRIVACY POLICY TEXT

 

Updated: August 16, 2017