Mindfulness Focused Group (01/18/2022) · Parkinson's Resource Organization

Mindfulness Focused Group

Category:

Event Details:

  • Date & Time:
    • 1:30pm
    • Monthly on the third on Tuesday of the month, starting January 18, 2022
  • Location: Virtual Meeting
  • RSVP by phone: 877-775-4111
  • RSVP by email: info@parkinsonsresource.org
  • Additional Instructions:

    1:30 PM PDT | 2:30 PM MT | 3:30 PM CDT | 4:30 PM EDT | 10:30 AM HST

     

Share This Article:

Google+

Contact Us

Address
Parkinson's Resource Organization
74785 Highway 111
Suite 208
Indian Wells, CA 92210

Local Phone
(760) 773-5628

Toll-Free Phone
(877) 775-4111

General Information
info@parkinsonsresource.org

 

Like! Subscribe! Share!

Did you know that you can communicate with us through Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, YouTube, and now Instagram?

PRIVACY POLICY TEXT

 

Updated: August 16, 2017