Movement Use It or Lose It (10/05/2021) · Parkinson's Resource Organization

Movement Use It or Lose It (10/05/2021)

Category:
Fill out my online form.

Event Details:

  • Date & Time:
    • 10:00am
    • October 05, 2021
  • Location: Virtual Meeting
  • RSVP by phone: 877-775-4111
  • RSVP by email: info@parkinsonsresource.org
  • Additional Instructions:

    10 AM PDT | 12 PM CDT | 1 PM EDT | 7 AM HST | 11 AM MT

     

Share This Article:

Google+

Contact Us

Address
Parkinson's Resource Organization
74785 Highway 111
Suite 208
Indian Wells, CA 92210

Local Phone
(760) 773-5628

Toll-Free Phone
(877) 775-4111

General Information
info@parkinsonsresource.org

 

Like! Subscribe! Share!

Did you know that you can communicate with us through Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, YouTube, and now Instagram?

PRIVACY POLICY TEXT

 

Updated: August 16, 2017