MOVEMENT: Use It or Lose It (11/16/2021) · Parkinson's Resource Organization

MOVEMENT: Use It or Lose It (11/16/2021)

Category:

PRO’s newest SPECIALTY GROUP is launching this month and is facilitated by Brandon Rosi, DPT, CSCS, Cert MSKUS.



A time for discovery. Movement - How do we start? Where do we start? What do we need? Can we work together? Should we work together? How do we get the most out of movement? What am I looking for from movement? How do I move if I can barely, or cannot, walk? When should I start? What time of the day should I exercise? What should I wear? Are my shoes important? Do I need shoes? Bring your questions and let’s talk with Dr. Rosi.



Fill out my online form.

Event Details:

  • Date & Time:
    • 10:00am
    • November 16, 2021
  • Location: Virtual Meeting
  • RSVP by phone: 877-775-4111
  • RSVP by email: info@parkinsonsresource.org
  • Additional Instructions:

    10 AM PDT | 11 AM MT | 12 PM CDT | 1 PM EDT | 7 AM HST

     

Share This Article:

Google+

Contact Us

Address
Parkinson's Resource Organization
74785 Highway 111
Suite 208
Indian Wells, CA 92210

Local Phone
(760) 773-5628

Toll-Free Phone
(877) 775-4111

General Information
info@parkinsonsresource.org

 

Like! Subscribe! Share!

Did you know that you can communicate with us through Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, YouTube, and now Instagram?

PRIVACY POLICY TEXT

 

Updated: August 16, 2017