Partner in Care (11/17/2021) · Parkinson's Resource Organization

Partner in Care (11/17/2021)

Category:

(For Caregivers only) Share the ups and downs of living with somebody with Parkinson's. Together there are ways of finding solutions that, when alone, might never be considered. Release your frustrations because you are not alone. Give yourself a break.



Fill out my online form.

Event Details:

  • Date & Time:
    • 6:00pm
    • November 17, 2021
  • Location: Virtual Meeting
  • RSVP by phone: 877-775-4111
  • RSVP by email: info@parkinsonsresource.org
  • Additional Instructions:

    6 PM PDT |  7 PM MT | 8 PM CDT | 9 PM EDT | 3 PM HST

     

Share This Article:

Google+

Contact Us

Address
Parkinson's Resource Organization
74785 Highway 111
Suite 208
Indian Wells, CA 92210

Local Phone
(760) 773-5628

Toll-Free Phone
(877) 775-4111

General Information
info@parkinsonsresource.org

 

Like! Subscribe! Share!

Did you know that you can communicate with us through Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, YouTube, and now Instagram?

PRIVACY POLICY TEXT

 

Updated: August 16, 2017