Round Table Meeting (11/08/2021) · Parkinson's Resource Organization

Round Table Meeting (11/08/2021)

Category:

Join a loving circle of like-minded individuals including local professionals. Learn what works for others, share what works for you. Find out what doesn't work for certain individuals. Share emotional trials and tribulations. Realize that you are not alone and that others can relate to and learn from your story.



Fill out my online form.

Event Details:

  • Date & Time:
    • 6:00pm
    • November 08, 2021
  • Location: Virtual Meeting
  • RSVP by phone: 877-775-4111
  • RSVP by email: info@parkinsonsresource.org
  • Additional Instructions:

    6 PM PDT |  7 PM MT | 8 PM CDT | 9 PM EDT | 3 PM HST

     

Share This Article:

Google+

Contact Us

Address
Parkinson's Resource Organization
74785 Highway 111
Suite 208
Indian Wells, CA 92210

Local Phone
(760) 773-5628

Toll-Free Phone
(877) 775-4111

General Information
info@parkinsonsresource.org

 

Like! Subscribe! Share!

Did you know that you can communicate with us through Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, YouTube, and now Instagram?

PRIVACY POLICY TEXT

 

Updated: August 16, 2017