Young Onset Parkinson's Round Table (ages 18 to 59)

Category:

Event Details:

  • Date & Time:
    • 5:00pm
    • Monthly on the 11th of the month, starting April 11, 2024, until April 30, 2024
  • Location: Virtual Meeting
  • RSVP by phone: (877) 775-4111
  • RSVP by email: info@parkinsonsresource.org
  • Additional Instructions:

    5 PM PT | 6 PM MT | 7 PM CT | 8 PM ET | 2 PM HT

Share This Article:

Google+

Contact Us

Address
Parkinson's Resource Organization
74785 Highway 111
Suite 208
Indian Wells, CA 92210

Local Phone
(760) 773-5628

Toll-Free Phone
(877) 775-4111

General Information
info@parkinsonsresource.org

 

Like! Subscribe! Share!

Did you know that you can communicate with us through Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, YouTube, and now Instagram?

PRIVACY POLICY TEXT

 

Updated: August 16, 2017